HomeFile service
About photo

Diagnostics and repair of diesel and gasoline cars,
repair of electronic control units of ECU,
car electronics, chip tuning in Penza

Diagnostics and repair of diesel and gasoline cars, repair of electronic control units of the computer, automotive electronics, chip tuning in Penza

Fill out an application
  • Vw
  • Chevrolet
  • Ssangyong
  • Ford
  • Citroen
  • Daewoo
  • Fiat
  • Audi
  • Opel
  • Kia
  • Bmw
  • Skoda
  • Mercedes
  • Renault
  • Peugeot
  • Hyundai
  • Chery
  • Byd
  • Lifan
  • Gwm
  • Infiniti
  • Lexus
  • Mazda
  • Mitsubishi
  • Nissan
  • Lada
  • Subaru
  • Suzuki
  • Toyota
  • Uaz
  • Gaz
  • Cadillac
  • Porsche
  • Jeep
  • Iveco
  • Land rover
  • Mini
  • Volvo
  • Truck
  • Zaz
  • Datsun
  • Brilliance
  • Rover
  • Saab
  • Dodge
  • Honda
  • Geely
  • Seat
  • Chrysler

About us

Our car service performs a wide range of work from engine overhaul, diagnostics and repair of diesel injection systems, gasoline cars, suspension repair, maintenance and repair of electronic control units for various auto systems.

We have a lot of experience in such a promising direction as chip tuning and calibration of settings, parameters of the engine control program. Namely, power tuning, elimination of software malfunctions, shutdown of ecology systems in the engine management program (diesel particulate filter, USR system, urea injection system, catalyst, etc.).

About photo

Our services

Difficult ECU repair

We specialize in the repair of automotive electronics, which failed for various reasons. These are electronic control units for cars and various special equipment. We have a lot of experience recovering ECU after unsuccessful attempts to update the firmware. Often, only one defective part leads to a failure of the control unit as a whole. ECU components are specific in their own way, but finding and replacing them is our job.

The restoration of the computer is ensured by the use of original electronic components as well as professional measuring devices (oscilloscope, logic analyzer), diagnostic equipment, programmers, and soldering stations.

Repairecu

File service

L fs 1
Stage 1 remap

We make individual changes for fuel injection quantity maps, injection start, turbocharger pressure, torque request, etc.

L fs 2
EGR REMOVAL

To disable the EGR valve, we use different solutions for different models. As a result, the EGR system is turned off and no longer causes problems. The engine works more efficiently and economically.

L fs 3
DPF/FAP REMOVAL

We use various methods to disable the regeneration of the DPF particulate filter. After successful completion, the filter can be removed from the exhaust system without causing engine errors or power limiting mode.

L fs 4
DTC REMOVAL

We use various methods to disable the regeneration of the DPF particulate filter. After successful completion, the filter can be removed from the exhaust system without causing engine errors or power limiting mode.

Read more
!-- Begin Talk-Me {literal} -->

ГлавнаяФайл-сервис
About photo

Диагностика и ремонт дизельных и бензиновых авто,
ремонт электронных блоков управления ЭБУ,
автомобильная электроника, чип тюнинг в Пензе

Диагностика и ремонт дизельных и бензиновых авто, ремонт электронных блоков управления ЭБУ, автомобильная электроника, чип тюнинг в Пензе

Оставьте заявку
BmwVwCitroenMercedesChevroletSsangyongFordDaewooFiatAudiOpelKiaSkodaRenaultPeugeotHyundaiCheryBydLifanGwmInfinitiLexusMazdaMitsubishiNissanLadaSubaruSuzukiToyotaUazGazCadillacIvecoPorscheJeepLand roverMiniVolvoTruckZazDatsunBrillianceRoverSaabDodgeHondaGeelySeatChrysler

О нас

Наш автосервис выполняет большой спектр работ начиная от капитального ремонта двигателей, диагностики и ремонта систем впрыска дизельных, бензиновых авто, ремонт подвески, ТО и заканчивая ремонтом электронных блоков управления различными системами авто.

У нас большой опыт работы в таком перспективном направлении, как чип-тюнинг и калибровка настроек, параметров управляющей программы двигателя. А именно, мощностной тюнинг, устранение программных неисправностей, отключение систем экологии в программе управления двигателем (сажевый фильтр, система ЕГР, система впрыска мочевины, катализатор и прочее).

About photo

Наши услуги

Сложный ремонт ЭБУ

Мы специализируемся на ремонте автомобильной электроники, вышедших из строя по различным причинам. Это электронные блоки управления автомобилей и различной техники специального назначения. Мы обладаем большим опытом восстановления ЭБУ после неудачных попыток обновления прошивки. Часто всего лишь одна неисправная деталь приводит к отказу блока управления целиком. Компоненты ЭБУ по-своему специфичны, но найти их и заменить - наша работа.

Восстановление ЭБУ обеспечено тем, что при ремонте используются оригинальные электронные компоненты, а также профессиональные измерительные приборы (осциллограф, логический анализатор), диагностическое оборудование, программаторы, паяльные станции.

Repairecu

Файл сервис

L fs 1
Stage 1 remap

Мы делаем индивидуальные изменения для карт количества впрыска топлива, начала впрыска, давления турбокомпрессора, запроса крутящего момента и etc.

L fs 2
EGR REMOVAL

Чтобы отключить клапан EGR, мы используем различные решения для разных моделей. В итоге система EGR отключается и больше не вызывает проблем. Двигатель работает более эффективно и экономично.

L fs 3
DPF/FAP REMOVAL

Мы используем различные методы для отключения регенерации сажевого фильтра DPF. После успешного завершения работы фильтр можно удалить из системы выхлопа, не вызывая ошибок двигателя или режима ограничения мощности.

L fs 4
DTC REMOVAL

Мы используем различные методы для отключения регенерации сажевого фильтра DPF. После успешного завершения работы фильтр можно удалить из системы выхлопа, не вызывая ошибок двигателя или режима ограничения мощности.

Подробнее
!-- Begin Talk-Me {literal} -->